Board Members

PRESIDENT: Laura Stanfield, Wintrust Mortgage Corp. Lstanfield@wintrustmortgage.com  (608) 444-5392

VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY:  Susan Fischer, Banker’s Bank  fischersL59@gmail.com (608) 217-4896

TREASURER:  Kevin King, kdking14@gmail.com

Rick Corey, RASCW rick@wisre.com (608) 240-2800 Ext 0207

Doug Dalsing, Testudo LLC doug@testudoonline.com (608) 205-8025

Mary Gandolfo, First Weber Inc. gandolfom@firstweber.com (608) 345-3956

Lori Olson Pink, S.W.C.A.P l.olson-pink@swcap.org (608) 935-2326 Ext 251

Ann Raschein, RE/MAX Preferred ann@madcitydreamhomes.com (608) 575-7614

Linette Rhodes, City of Madison Community Development lrhodes@cityofmadison.com  (608) 261-9240

Dave Van Beckum, Provisor Home Lending dave@provisor.com (608) 227-2003

Jenna Wuthrich, Dane County Office of Economic & Workforce Development wuthrich@co.dane.wi.us (608)283-1382