Board Members

PRESIDENT: Sara Whitley, Old National Bank sara.whitley@oldnational.com (608) 957-9757

VICE PRESIDENT: Ann Raschein, RE/MAX Preferred ann@dreamhomesbyann.com (608) 575-7614

SECRETARY: Susan Fischer, Settlers Bank sfischer@settlerswi.com (608) 842-5056

TREASURER: Nicole Kane, WHEDA nicole.kane@wheda.com  (608) 697-4550

Tony Gates, USDA – Rural Development tony.gates@wi.usda.gov (715) 701-2682

Trent Halverson, Stark Company Realtors thalverson@starkhomes.com (608) 577-2013

Kevin King, RASCW kevin@wisre.com (608) 240-4800

Laura Stanfield, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. laura.stanfield@fairwaymc.com (608) 444-5392

Paul Sukenik, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. psukenik@habitatdane.org  (608) 255-1549 Ext. 101

Dave Van Beckum, Providence Home Lending dvb@trustprovidence.com (608) 215-6455

Jenna Wuthrich, Dane Co. Office of Economic & Workforce Dev. wuthrich@countyofdane.com (608) 283-1382