Board Members

PRESIDENT: Laura Stanfield, Wintrust Mortgage Corp. Lstanfield@wintrustmortgage.com  (608) 444-5392

VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY:  Susan Fischer, Banker’s Bank  fischersL59@gmail.com (608) 217-4896

TREASURER:  Paul Sukenik, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. psukenik@habitatdane.org (608) 255-1549 Ext. 101

Trent Halverson, Stark Company Realtors thalverson@starkhomes.com (608) 577-2013

Kevin King, kdking14@gmail.com

Ann Raschein, RE/MAX Preferred ann@dreamhomesbyann.com (608) 575-7614

Mary Gandolfo, First Weber Inc. gandolfom@firstweber.com (608) 345-3956

Dave Van Beckum, Provisor Home Lending dave@provisor.com (608) 227-2003

Linette Rhodes, City of Madison Community Development lrhodes@cityofmadison.com  (608) 261-9240

Doug Dalsing, Testudo LLC doug@testudoonline.com (608) 205-8025