Members


Down Payment Assistance and other lending programs

Tony Gates, USDA-Rural Development tony.gates@wi.usda.gov (715) 701-2682

Heather Goepfert, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. hgoepfert@habitatdane.org(608) 255-1549 Ext. 109

Terri Goldbin, City of Madison, Community Development tgoldbin@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4223

Sarah Hurley, Movin’ Out, Inc. sh@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446

Kathy Kamp, WI Partnership for Housing Development, Inc. kathykamp@wphd.org, (608) 258-5560 Ext. 34

Nicole Kane, WHEDA nicole.kane@wheda.com (608) 697-4550

Tim Klont, Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago tklont@fhlbc.com (312) 552-1269

Andy Miller, Madison Area Community Land Trust andy@affordablehome.org (608) 280-0131

Lori Olson Pink, S.W.C.A.P. l.olson-pink@swcap.org (608) 935-2326 Ext. 251

Linette Rhodes, City of Madison Community Dev. lrhodes@cityofmadison.com (608) 261-9240

Paul Sukenik, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. psukenik@habitatdane.org  (608) 255-1549 Ext. 101

Rebecca Wiese, Movin’ Out, Inc. rw@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446

Jenna Wuthrich, Dane Co. Office of Economic & Workforce Dev. wuthrich@countyofdane.com (608) 283-1382


Lenders

Ellen Bernards, Old National Bank ellen.bernards@oldnational.com (608) 576-8658

April Blazel, Dane County Credit Union april.blazel@dccu.us (608) 287-1846

Paul Brooks, State Bank of Cross Plains, paul.brooks@crossplainsbank.com (608) 497-4609

Mary Byrd, Summit Credit Union Mary.Byrd@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 1206

Dave Clem, Wis. Bank and Trust dclem@wisconsinbankandtrust.com (608) 807-2336

Susan Day, Old National Bank susan.day@oldnational.com  (608) 237-9749

Olga Efremova, Associated Bank olga.efremova@associatedbank.com (608) 278-2449

Ronelle Escher, Monona State Bank rescher@mononastatebank.com(608) 443-1991

Kelli Ezzell, Settlers Bank kezzell@settlerswi.com (608) 842-5031

Michael Farber, BMO Harris michael.farber@bmo.com (608) 316-0339

Susan Fischer, River Valley Bank sfischer@rivervalleybank.com (608) 203-9822

Sabrina Fryer, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage sabrinafryer@wellsfargo.com (608) 661-1284

Monica Gonzalez, Associated Bank, N.A. monica.gonzalez@associatedbank.com (608) 278-2434

Michelle Haslam, Westbury Bank michelle.haslam@westburybankwi.com (262) 289-6666

Eduardo Herrera-Mier, Associated Bank, N.A. Eduardo.herreramier@associatedbank.com (414) 283-2587

Amy Hottman, Johnson Bank ahottman@johnsonbank.com (608) 203-3929

Tara Jenkins, Monona State Bank tjenkins@mononabank.com (608) 223-2181

Patrick “Pappy” Johnson, Johnson Bank pkjohnson@johnsonbank.com (608) 203-3942

Dave Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage Leeder Group dleeder@inlanta.com (608) 234-5120

Dan O’Brien, Educated Mortgage Services dob@edumtg.com (608) 834-5000

Debbie Olson, Summit Credit Union debbie.olson@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 1005

John Patti, State Bank of Cross Plains john.patti@crossplainsbank.com (608) 826-3505

Brian Pitsch, Pacific Union Financial brian.pitsch@loanpacific.com (920) 397-3168

Renae Stafslien, Summit Credit Union renae.stafslien@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 2730

Laura Stanfield, Waterstone Mortgage Corp lstanfield@waterstonemortgage.com (608) 444-5392

Pete Stebbins, Sr., Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. peters@fairwaymc.com (608) 318-1914

Vicki Thom, UW Credit Union vthom@uwcu.org (608) 232-9000 Ext. 2617

John Thranow, BMO Harris Bank john.thranow@bmo.com (608) 358-7304

Dave Van Beckum, Providence Home Lending dvb@trustprovidence.com (608) 215-6455

Laura Villaron, US Bank Home Mortgage laura.villaron@usbank.com (608) 373-4108

Jerry Warmus, US Bank Jerome.warmus@usbank.com(920) 889-6500

Sara Whitley, Old National Bank sara.whitley@oldnational.com (608) 957-9757

Brandon Wlodarczyk, Dane County Credit Union brandon.wlodarczyk (608) 287-1829


Realtors

Vivienne Andersen, eXpRealty  vivienne.a@exprealty.com  (608) 425-0929

Sid Boersma, Century 21 Affiliated sidboersma50@gmail.com (608) 279-7622

Emma Bohrod, Alvarado Real Estate Group emma@thealvaradogroup.com (608) 575-8769

Francine Cigel, Keller Williams Realty Francine@kw.com (608) 628-6552

Sandy Frye, Keller Williams Realty sandyfrye@kw.com (608) 513-9072

Lindsay Gallagher, Century 21 Affiliated lindsay@lindsaygallagher.com (608) 513-2628

Mary Gandolfo, First Weber Inc. gandolfom@firstweber.com (608) 345-3956

Trent Halverson, Stark Company Realtors thalverson@starkhomes.com (608) 577-2013

Stacy Ingham, Re/Max Loyal Home Guide stacy@loyalhomeguide.com (608) 333-1195

Derek Mengar, Accord Realty derek.mengar@gmail.com (608) 219-7141

Ann Raschein, RE/MAX Preferred ann@dreamhomesbyann.com (608) 575-7614

Amy Reuter, Accord Realty danecountyhomes@gmail.com (608) 669-8978

Shelley Reynolds, Keller Williams Realty youragentshelley@gmail.com (608) 957-3135

Rena Ripp, Sprinkman Real Estate rena@sprinkmanrealestate.com (608) 228-6821

Kate Sullivan, Pure Integrity Homes of RE/MAX Preferred kate@pureintegrityhomes.com (608) 345-3171

Jenny Wedvick, Stark Company Realtors jwedvick@starkhomes.com (608) 289-9667


Housing Inspectors

Jill Hauk, Jill Hauk Home Inspections LLC jill@jillhaukhomeinspections.com (608) 957-5866

Rebecca Laird, Inspection360 Pros bex@inspection360pros.com (608) 577-5649

David Strandberg, Dane County Inspection, LLC david@danecountyinspectionllc.com (608) 255-3966


Insurance Agents

April Carlisle, Farmers Insurance acarlisle@farmersagent.com (608) 222-2021

Mike Daniels, Farmer’s Insurance mdaniels@farmersagent.com (608) 492-3444

Dan Piazza, American Family Ins. dpiazza@amfam.com (608) 241-9000


Other

Condo Property Management  Sally Balson Condominium Business Mgmt.  sally@condominiumbusinessmanagement.com (608) 234-0182

Consultant – Bill Pfeiffer, Real Estate Consultant billpfei@merr.com (608) 273-3824

Educator – Deb Neubauer, Dane County UW Extension Financial Education Center neubauer@countyofdane.com (608) 224-3722

Housing Agency – Bill Druliner, GreenPath Financial Wellness homebuyerwi@greenpath.com (800) 550-1961

Title Company – Carla Nowka, Preferred Title cjm@ptitle.com (608)310-4636

Title Company – Torey Schauff, Homestead Title torey@homesteadtitle.net (608) 467-4207

Trade Association – Kevin King, RASCW kevin@wisre.com (608) 240-2800