Members


Down Payment Assistance and other lending programs

Tony Gates, USDA-Rural Development tony.gates@wi.usda.gov (715) 701-2682

Terri Goldbin, City of Madison, Community Development tgoldbin@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4223

Sara Hurley, Movin’ Out, Inc. sh@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446 Ext. 6

Kathy Kamp, Wis. Partnership for Housing Development, Inc. kathykamp@wphd.org, (608) 258-5560 Ext. 34

Nicole Kane, WHEDA nicole.kane@wheda.com (608) 697-4550

Pat Multerer, WHEDA pat.multerer@wheda.com (608) 852-4465

Lori Olson Pink, S.W.C.A.P., Inc. l.olson-pink@swcap.org (608) 935-2326 Ext. 251

Christina Ortega, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. cortega@habitatdane.org (608) 255-1549 Ext. 109

Linette Rhodes, City of Madison Community Development lrhodes@cityofmadison.com (608) 261-9240

Paul Sukenik, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. psukenik@habitatdane.org  (608) 255-1549 Ext. 101

Rebecca Wiese, Movin’ Out, Inc. rw@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446

Jenna Wuthrich, Dane County Office of Economic & Workforce Development wuthrich@countyofdane.com (608) 283-1382


Lenders

Steve Bechtolt, Wisconsin Bank and Trust sbechtolt@wisconsinbankandtrust.com (608) 328-4016

Ellen Bernards, Old National Bank ellen.bernards@oldnational.com (608) 316-9538

Joe Boyle, Wisconsin Bank and Trust jboyle@wisconsinbankandtrust.com (608) 807-2328

Mary Byrd, Summit Credit Union Mary.Byrd@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 1206

Dave Clem, Wisconsin Bank and Trust  dclem@wisconsinbankandtrust.com (608) 807-2336

Rina Courtier, Summit Credit Union rina.courtier@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 3998

Julie DuBois, Union Bank and Trust jdubois@ub-t.com (608) 490-1690

Olga Efremova, Associated Bank N.A. olga.efremova@associatedbank.com (608) 278-2449

Kelli Ezzell, Settlers Bank kezzell@settlerswi.com (608) 842-5031

Michael Farber, BMO Harris michael.farber@bmo.com (608) 316-0339

Susan Fischer, Settlers Bank sfischer@settlerswi.com (608) 842-5056

Sabrina Fryer, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage sabrinafryer@wellsfargo.com (608) 661-1284

Brittany Glassburn, Dane County Credit Union Brittany.glassburn@dccu.us (608) 287-1885

Monica Gonzalez, Associated Bank N.A. monica.gonzalez@associatedbank.com (608) 278-2434

Eduardo Herrera-Mier, Associated Bank N.A. eduardo.herreramier@associatedbank.com (414) 283-2587

Mary Haugh, Dane County Credit Union mary.haugh@dccu.us (608) 287-1848

Amy Jacob, Johnson Bank ajacob@johnsonbank.com (608) 203-3929

Tara Jenkins, Monona Bank tjenkins@mononabank.com (608) 223-2181

Patrick “Pappy” Johnson, Johnson Bank pkjohnson@johnsonbank.com (608) 203-3942

Dave Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage Leeder Group dleeder@inlanta.com (608) 234-5120

Joe Long, Waterstone Mortgage jlong@waterstonemortgage.com (608) 354-4171

Susan A. Miller, U.S. Bank susan.miller4@usbank.com (608) 849-2340

Dave Mueller, U.S. Bank david.mueller1@usbank.com (608) 827-3225

Debbie Olson, Summit Credit Union debbie.olson@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 1005

Laura Stanfield, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. laura.stanfield@fairwaymc.com (608) 444-5392

John Thranow BMO Harris Bank john.thranow@bmo.com (608) 358-7304

Dave Van Beckum, Providence Home Lending dvb@trustprovidence.com (608) 215-6455

Mike Watson, Home Savings Bank mwatson@home-savings.com (608) 282-6177

Sara Whitley, Old National Bank sara.whitley@oldnational.com (608) 957-9757

Steve Wood, Old National Bank steve.wood@oldnational.com (608) 575-7097


Realtors

Vivienne Andersen, eXpRealty  V@VivienneAndersen.com  (608) 425-0929

Nedra Bobo, Capella Realty Group, LLC  Nedra@CapellaRealtyGroup.com (608) 446-5800

Sid Boersma, Century 21 Affiliated sidboersma50@gmail.com (608) 279-7622

Eric Breidel, Ripple Management ebreidel@gmail.com (608) 332-3337

Francine Cigel, Keller Williams Realty Francine@kw.com (608) 628-6552

Mary Gandolfo, First Weber Inc. gandolfom@firstweber.com (608) 345-3956

Trent Halverson, Stark Company Realtors thalverson@starkhomes.com (608) 577-2013

Kevin Huggins, Madison Realty Group gohuggie@gmail.com  (608) 212-8629

Jerome Jones, Keller Williams Realty jeromejones@kw.com (608) 395-7133

Tu Le, Cheng Real Estate Group Keller Williams  tulerealtor@gmail.com (608) 535-0006

Dave Pausch, Realty Executives Cooper Spransy – Roost Realty Team dave@roostinmadison.com (608) 395-7777

Sheila Power, Restaino & Associates Realtors spower@restainohomes.com (608) 469-5800

Ann Raschein, RE/MAX Preferred ann@dreamhomesbyann.com (608) 575-7614

Rena Ripp, Realty Executives Cooper Spransy renaripp@realtyexecutives.com (608) 228-6821

Kate Sullivan, Pure Integrity Homes of RE/MAX Preferred kate@justkaterealestate.com (608) 345-3171

Marijuana Vandyck, Century 21 Affiliated mvandyck@c21affiliated.com (608) 365-1481

Jenny Wedvick, Stark Company Realtors jwedvick@starkhomes.com (608) 289-9667


Housing Inspectors

Leo Alhambra, AmeriSpec Inspections leo.a@amerispec.net (206) 963-0135

Jill Hauk, Jill Hauk Home Inspections LLC jill@jillhaukhomeinspections.com (608) 957-5866

Jenny Persha, AmeriSpec Inspections info@amerispecmadison.com (608) 276-8060

David Strandberg, Dane County Inspection, LLC david@danecountyinspectionllc.com (608) 255-3966


Insurance Agents

April Carlisle, Farmers Insurance acarlisle@farmersagent.com (608) 222-2021

Mike Daniels, Farmer’s Insurance mdaniels@farmersagent.com (608) 492-3444

Dan Piazza, American Family Ins. dpiazza@amfam.com (608) 241-9000

Paul Stokes, American Family Ins. pstokes@amfam.com (608) 514-4054

Katelyn Walsh, Johnson Insurance Group kwalsh@johnsonins.com (608) 203-3871


Other

Consultant – Bill Pfeiffer, Real Estate Consultant billpfei@merr.com (608) 273-3824

Educator – Deb Neubauer, Dane County UW Extension Financial Education Center neubauer@countyofdane.com (608) 224-3722

Title Company – Victoria Ortgiesen, First American Title vortgiesen@firstam.com (608) 236-1300

Title Company – Torey Schauff, Homestead Title torey@homesteadtitle.net (608) 467-4207

Trade Association – Kevin King, RASCW kevin@wisre.com (608) 240-2800