Members


Down Payment Assistance and other lending programs

Juliana Burda, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. jburda@habitatdane.org (608) 255-1549 Ext. 109

Tony Gates, USDA-Rural Development tony.gates@wi.usda.gov (715) 701-2682

Terri Goldbin, City of Madison, Community Development tgoldbin@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4223

Makita Jefferson, WHEDA markita.jefferson@wheda.com (414) 227-3227

Nicole Kane, WHEDA nicole.kane@wheda.com (608) 697-4550

Edward Lee, Urban League of Greater Madison elee@ulgm.org (608) 213-7907

Isheena Murphy, Movin’ Out Inc. im@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446 Ext. 6

Lori Olson Pink, S.W.C.A.P., Inc. l.olson-pink@swcap.org (608) 935-2326 Ext. 251

Linette Rhodes, City of Madison Community Development lrhodes@cityofmadison.com (608) 261-9240

Nicole Solheim, Wisconsin Partnership for Housing Development nicolesolheim@wphd.org (608) 258-5560

Paul Sukenik, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. psukenik@habitatdane.org  (608) 255-1549 Ext. 101

Rebecca Wiese, Movin’ Out, Inc. rw@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446 Ext. 4

Jenna Wuthrich, Dane County Office of Economic & Workforce Development wuthrich@countyofdane.com (608) 283-1382


Lenders

Ashley Bergen, UW Credit Union abergen@uwcu.org  (608) 232-5000 Ext. 2107

Mike Bergman, Marine Credit Union mike.bergman@marinecu.com (608) 666-1615

Ellen Bernards, State Bank of Cross Plains ebernards@sbcp.bank (608) 576-8658

Mary Byrd, Summit Credit Union Mary.Byrd@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 1206

Dave Clem, Old National Bank dave.clem@oldnational.com (608) 316-9543

Julie DuBois, State Bank of Cross Plains jdubois@sbcp.bank (608) 291-6109

Kelli Ezzell, Settlers Bank kezzell@settlerswi.com (608) 842-5031

Susan Fischer, Banker’s Bank fischersL59@gmail.com  (608) 217-4896

Mike Fumelle, Associated Bank N.A. michael fumelle@associatedbank.com (608) 259-4263

Amy Gile-Enge, Capitol Bank amy.enge@capitolbank.com (608) 836-4307

Monica Gonzalez, Bank of Sun Prairie monica.gonzalez@bankofsunprairie.com (608) 467-1803

Mary Haugh, Dane County Credit Union mary.haugh@dccu.us (608) 287-1848

Eduardo Herrera-Mier, Associated Bank N.A. eduardo.herreramier@associatedbank.com (414) 283-2587

Tara Jenkins, Monona Bank tjenkins@mononabank.com (608) 223-2181

Amy Jacob, Wintrust Mortgage ajacob@wintrustmortgage.com  (608) 215-8563

Patrick “Pappy” Johnson, Johnson Bank pkjohnson@johnsonfinancialgroup.com (608) 203-3942

Jessica Love, UW Credit Union jlove@uwcu.org (608) 232-5000 Ext. 2371

Dan O’Brien, Educated Mortgage Services dob@edumtg.com (608) 834-5000

Mark Raimer, UW Credit Union mraimer@uwcu.org (608) 232-5000 Ext. 2547

LaDonna Reed, Associated Bank N.A. (Director of Community Accountability) ladonna.reed@associatedbank.com (312) 552-2416

Basia Rompa, Associated Bank N. A. basia.rompa@associatedbank.com (608) 259-3747

Renae Stafslien, McFarland State Bank renae.stafslien@msbonline.com (608) 825-2330

Laura Stanfield, Wintrust Mortgage lstanfield@wintrustmortgage.com (608) 444-5392

Dave Van Beckum, ProVisor Inc. dave@provisor.com  (608) 215-6455

LeMar Welch, Novus Home Mortgage lwelch@novushomemortgage.com (608) 347-7312

Sara Whitley, Old National Bank sara.whitley@oldnational.com (608) 957-9757

Steve Wood, Old National Bank steve.wood@oldnational.com (608) 575-7097

Laura Zweep, Summit Credit Union laura.zweep@summitcreditunion.com (608) 243-5000 Ext. 4995


Realtors

Leo Alhambra, Dwellhop Real Estate leoalhambra@gmail.com (206) 963-0135

Sara Alvarado, The Alvarado Real Estate Group sara@thealvaradogroup.com (608) 438-5005

Nedra Bobo, Capella Realty Group LLC nedra@capellarealtygroup.com (608) 446-5800

Sid Boersma, Coldwell Banker Success sidboersma50@gmail.com (608) 279-7622

Valerie Carroll, vcarroll@bunburyrealtors.com (608) 692-9981

Francine Cigel, Keller Williams Realty Francine@kw.com (608) 628-6552

Ally Figiel, Realty Executives Cooper Spransy allyk@realtyexecutives.com (608) 333-9533

Mary Gandolfo, First Weber Inc. gandolfom@firstweber.com (608) 345-3956

Trent Halverson, Stark Company Realtors thalverson@starkhomes.com (608) 577-2013

Connie Hilla, Coldwell Banker Success chilla@cbsuccess.com (608) 709-9744

Jake Johnson, Mad City Dream Homes jake@madcitydreamhomes.com (608) 215-3627

Tierra Johnson, Stark Company Realtors tierra@hometeam4u.com (608) 334-3285

Heidi Kelley, Inventure Realty Group heidikelleyhomes@gmail.com (608) 575-4183

Michele Killerlain, Restaino & Associates mkillerlain@restainohomes.com (608) 347-5078

Helen Klock, eXp Realty helen.klock@exprealty.com (608) 617-4983

Katie Kolakowski, Stark Company Realtors kkolakowski@starkhomes.com (608) 471-8566

Martin Lackey Sr., eXp Realty martinlackeysr80@gmail.com (608) 234-1203

Rose Mansavage, Realty Executives Cooper Spransy rmansavage@realtyexecutives.com (608) 201-1173

Michelle McKiernan, Mode Realty Network michelle@movemode.com (608) 852-3859

Storm Miller, First Weber millerst@firstweber.com (319) 383-2913

Charity Morgan, First Weber charity@charliewills.team (608) 294-8101

Antoinette Neal, First Weber neala@firstweber.com (608) 695-8609

Stacy Ozanne, First Weber ozannes@firstweber.com (608) 358-4499

Pam Pahmeier, Mode Realty Network pam@movemode.com (608) 575-6297

Shobha Palmer, Potterton-Rule Inc. Dodgeville spalmer@pottertonrule.com  (608) 228-5042

O’Keith Payne, First Weber payneo@firstweber.com (414) 467-3090

Ann Raschein, RE/MAX Preferred ann@madcitydreamhomes.com  (608) 575-7614

Amy Reuter, Sprinkman Real Estate amy@sprinkmanrealestate.com (608) 669-8978

David Stark, Stark Company Realtors dstark@starkhomes.com (608) 259-9018

Stephen Taylor, First Weber Inc. taylors@firstweber.com (608) 977-0669

Anna Vang, Georgeson Realty LLC annavang42@gmail.com (608) 213-2034

Julian Walters, eXp Realty julianwalters02@gmail.com (608) 235-5837

Jenny Wedvick, Stark Company Realtors jwedvick@starkhomes.com (608) 289-9667

Koua Xiong, Keller Williams Realty kxiong@kw.com (608) 957-5802


Housing Inspectors

Doug Dalsing, Testudo LLC doug@testudoonline.com (608) 205-8025

Jill Hauk, Jill Hauk Home Inspections LLC jill@jillhaukhomeinspections.com (608) 957-5866

David Strandberg, Dane County Inspection, LLC david@danecountyinspectionllc.com (608) 255-3966


Insurance Agents

Bex Laird, Goosehead Ins. bex.laird@goosehead.com (608) 716-4857

Dan Piazza, American Family Ins. dpiazza@amfam.com (608) 241-9000

Bret Sullivan, Country Financial bret.sullivan@countryfinancial.com (608) 277-5517


Industry Professionals

Rick Corey, RASCW rick@wisre.com (608) 240-2800 Ext. 0207

Samantha Haas, Mad City Dream Homes samantha@madcitydreamhomes.com (920) 248-2676

Ruth Hackney, RASCW ruth@wisre.com (608) 240-2800 Ext. 0205

Kevin King kdking14@gmail.com (608) 575-5115

Deb Neubauer, Dane County UW Extension Financial Education Center neubauer@countyofdane.com (608) 224-3722

Carla Nowka, Preferred Title cjm@ptitle.com (608) 271-2020

Bill Pfeiffer, William F. Pfeiffer – Real Estate Consultant will.pfei@yahoo.com (608) 273-3824

Torey Schauff, Homestead Title torey@homesteadtitle.net (608) 467-4207