Members


Down Payment Assistance and other lending programs

Juliana Burda, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. jburda@habitatdane.org (608) 255-1549 Ext. 109

Joanna Cervantes, Dane Co. Dept. of Human Services cervantes.joanna@countyofdane.com (608) 283-1382

Terri Goldbin, City of Madison, Community Development tgoldbin@cityofmadison.com (608) 266-4223

Markita Jefferson, WHEDA markita.jefferson@wheda.com (414) 227-3227

Nicole Kane, WHEDA nicole.kane@wheda.com (608) 697-4550

Edward Lee, Urban League of Greater Madison elee@ulgm.org (608) 213-7907

Isheena Murphy, Movin’ Out Inc. im@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446 Ext. 6

Lori Olson Pink, S.W.C.A.P., Inc. l.olson-pink@swcap.org (608) 935-2326 Ext. 251

Elisabeth Rask, Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago erask@fhlbc.com (312) 565-5308

Linette Rhodes, City of Madison Community Development lrhodes@cityofmadison.com (608) 261-9240

Liz Smith, Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago esmith@fhlbc.com (312) 552-1239

Paul Sukenik, Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc. psukenik@habitatdane.org  (608) 255-1549 Ext. 101

Rebecca Wiese, Movin’ Out, Inc. rw@movin-out.org (608) 251-4446 Ext. 4


Lenders

Mike Bergman, Prevail Bank mbergman@prevail.bank (715) 785-5988

Ellen Bernards, State Bank of Cross Plains ebernards@sbcp.bank (608) 576-8658

Dave Clem, Old National Bank Dave.Clem@oldnational.com (608) 287-3350

Kelli Ezzell, Settlers Bank kezzell@settlerswi.com (608) 842-5031

Susan Fischer, Banker’s Bank fischersL59@gmail.com  (608) 217-4896

Mike Fumelle, Associated Bank N.A. michael fumelle@associatedbank.com (608) 259-4263

Amy Gile-Enge, Capitol Bank Amy.Enge@CapitolBank.com (608) 836-4307

Monica Gonzalez, Bank of Sun Prairie monica.gonzalez@bankofsunprairie.com (608) 467-1803

Eduardo Herrera-Mier, Associated Bank N.A. Eduardo.HerreraMier@associatedbank.com (414) 283-2587

Tara Jenkins, Monona Bank tjenkins@mononabank.com (608) 223-2181

Amy Jacob, Wintrust Mortgage ajacob@wintrustmortgage.com  (608) 215-8563

Patrick “Pappy” Johnson, Johnson Bank pkjohnson@johnsonfinancialgroup.com (608) 203-3942

Gabrielle Loeffler, Bank of Sun Prairie gabby.loeffler@bankofsunprairie.com (608) 467-1780

Dan O’Brien, Educated Mortgage Services dob@edumtg.com (608) 834-5000

LaDonna Reed, Associated Bank N.A. ladonna.reed@associatedbank.com (312) 552-2416

Laura Stanfield, Wintrust Mortgage lstanfield@wintrustmortgage.com (608) 444-5392

Dave Van Beckum, ProVisor Inc. dave@provisor.com  (608) 215-6455

Sara Whitley, Old National Bank Sara.Whitley@oldnational.com (608) 957-9757

Steve Wood, Old National Bank Steve.Wood@oldnational.com (608) 287-3348


Realtors

Sara Alvarado, The Alvarado Real Estate Group sara@thealvaradogroup.com (608) 438-5005

Marca Andriesse, First Weber Foundation andriessem@firstweber.com (608) 692-8453

Nedra Bobo-Boyles, Capella Realty Group LLC nedra@capellarealtygroup.com (608) 446-5800

Sid Boersma, Coldwell Banker Success sidboersma50@gmail.com (608) 279-7622

Valerie Carroll, Bunbury & Associates vcarroll@bunburyrealtors.com (608) 692-9981

Francine Cigel, Keller Williams Realty Francine@kw.com (608) 628-6552

Tenzin Dholung, First Weber Foundation dholungt@firstweber.com (608) 698-6042

Ally Figiel, Realty Executives Cooper Spransy allyk@realtyexecutives.com (608) 333-9533

Mary Gandolfo, First Weber Inc. gandolfom@firstweber.com (608) 345-3956

Trent Halverson, Stark Company Realtors thalverson@starkhomes.com (608) 577-2013

Connie Hilla, Coldwell Banker Success chilla@cbsuccess.com (608) 709-9744

Jake Johnson, Mad City Dream Homes jake@madcitydreamhomes.com (608) 215-3627

Tierra Johnson, Stark Company Realtors tierra.johnson@kw.com (608) 334-3285

Helen Klock, eXp Realty helen.klock@exprealty.com (608) 617-4983

Katie Kolakowski, Stark Company Realtors kkolakowski@starkhomes.com (608) 471-8566

Storm Miller, First Weber millerst@firstweber.com (319) 383-2913

Charity Morgan, First Weber charity@charliewills.team (608) 294-8101

Antoinette Neal, First Weber neala@firstweber.com (608) 695-8609

Stacy Ozanne, First Weber ozannes@firstweber.com (608) 358-4499

Shobha Palmer, Potterton-Rule Inc. Dodgeville spalmer@pottertonrule.com  (608) 228-5042

Ann Raschein, Mad City Dream Homes ann@madcitydreamhomes.com (608) 575-7614

David Stark, Stark Company Realtors dstark@starkhomes.com (608) 259-9018

Stephen Taylor, First Weber Inc. taylors@firstweber.com (608) 977-0669

Julian Walters, eXp Realty julianwalters02@gmail.com (608) 235-5837

Jenny Wedvick, Stark Company Realtors jwedvick@starkhomes.com (608) 289-9667

Arian Zafari, First Weber Foundation zafaria@firstweber.com (608) 395-5549


Housing Inspectors

Doug Dalsing, Testudo LLC doug@testudoonline.com (608) 205-8025

Al Gindt, BPG Inspections alan.gindt@bpginspections.com (331) 223-1610

Jill Hauk, Jill Hauk Home Inspections LLC jill@jillhaukhomeinspections.com (608) 957-5866

David Strandberg, Dane County Inspection, LLC david@danecountyinspectionllc.com (608) 255-3966


Insurance Agents

Bex Laird, Goosehead Insurance bex.laird@goosehead.com (608) 716-4857

Dan Piazza, American Family Insurance dpiazza@amfam.com (608) 241-9000

Bret Sullivan, Country Financial bret.sullivan@countryfinancial.com (608) 277-5517


Industry Professionals

Samantha Haas, Mad City Dream Homes samantha@madcitydreamhomes.com (920) 248-2676

Ruth Hackney, RASCW ruth@wisre.com (608) 240-2800 Ext. 0205

Kevin King kdking14@gmail.com (608) 575-5115

Carla Nowka, Preferred Title cjm@ptitle.com (608) 271-2020

Torey Schauff, Homestead Title torey@homesteadtitle.net (608) 467-4207